LANG AG Ltd.

Unit 2 
Maxted Court, Hemel Hempstead HP2 7BL 
United Kingdom
Tel Nr. +44 (0)1442 899299
Fax. +44 (0)1442 899297


John Hooker 
Managing Director 
+44 (0)1442 915331 

john.hooker@languk.com

Richard Burford 
Technical Director 
+44 (0)1442 915333
 
richard.burford@languk.com

Ian Gibson 
Finance Director  
+44 (0)1442 915332 

ian.gibson@languk.com

Jane Pryor
Sales Director
+44 (0)1442 915299

jane.pryor@languk.com

Warren Galt 
Product Specialist Projection
+44 (0)1442 915320 

warren.galt@languk.com

Rob Burford 
Operations Manager 
+44 (0)1442 915321
 
rob.burford@languk.com

Ni-Na Chen 
Rental and Sales Manager 
+44 (0)1442 915319 

nina.chen@languk.com

Karsten Stoecker 
Quality Assurance Manager 
+44 (0)1442 915309

karsten.stoecker@languk.com