LANG-BARANDAY AG

Farbhofstr. 21
8048 Zurich
Switzerland

Nicola Votta
CEO
+41 44 5002 535
info@lang-baranday.ch

Daniel Humbel
Director Rental
+41 44 5002 537
daniel.humbel@lang-baranday.ch

Gentian Shala
Sales Manager
+41 44 5002 535
gentian.shala@lang-baranday.ch

Christian Frei
Key Account Manager
+41 44 5002 535
christian.frei@lang-baranday.ch

Michel Beauverd
Sales Suisse Romande et Tessin
+41 79 259 39 99
michel.beauverd@lang-baranday.ch

Björn Leemann
Specialist Video
+41 44 5002 535
bjoern.leemann@lang-baranday.ch

Fred Lang
Specialist Image Processing
+41 44 5002 538
fred.lang@lang-baranday.ch

Ajhan Emroski
Specialist LED
+41 44 5002 535
ajhan.emroski@lang-baranday.ch

Patryk Fischer
Specialist Media Server
+41 44 5002 539
patryk.fischer@lang-baranday.ch

Andreas Klaus
Engineer Lab
+41 44 5002 635
andreas.klaus@lang-baranday.ch

Christoph Wenger
Engineer IT
+41 44 5002 636
christoph.wenger@lang-baranday.ch

Loredana Indelicato
Backoffice
+41 44 5002 535
loredana.indelicato@lang-baranday.ch

Alina Hönerbach
Backoffice
+41 44 5002 535
alina.hoenerbach@lang-baranday.ch